Joe Policastro
Double Bass

Available Now - Pops!

Joe Policastro, bass
Dave Miller, guitar
Mikel Avery, drums

The sophomore release of the Joe Policastro Trio celebrates Pops For Champagne, the venue that gave birth to the group, and highlights the "pop" music that has become a signature part of its sound.

Featuring music by Prince, Tom Waits, Neil Young, Stevie Wonder, The Pixies, and others